Rockabye Baby Coldplay Lullaby CD

Gift wrapping:
Options available
Rockabye Baby Coldplay Lullaby CD

Coldplay's greatest hits are here for you and your baby to enjoy. You'll love these lullaby renditions done with harps, glockenspiels and bells bringing the enchanting songs of Coldplay to your child's nightime rituals. So, grab a bottle of... milk and start humming along, 'cause this is one CD the whole family can fall asleep to!

Track List:
1. In My Place
2. Clocks
3. Yellow
4. The Scientist
5. Don't Panic
6. Trouble
7. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face
8. Daylight
9. Politik
10. Everything's Not Lost



These Are Cool Too!